Page 1 of 1

It's me again

Posted: Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:41 pm
by Rampegutt
I can't find the server(Streets of rage) on A3 launcher, is it down??

Re: It's me again

Posted: Sun Dec 23, 2018 9:15 pm
by {TNT}Caliban55
Rampegutt wrote:
Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:41 pm
I can't find the server(Streets of rage) on A3 launcher, is it down??
It should be up and running. You can also check directly under our server page, https://tnt-squad.com/index.php/servers, or directly connect to it, using IP and port.

Re: It's me again

Posted: Tue Dec 25, 2018 2:28 am
by Rampegutt
Tried all that, still can't find server on A3 launcher, or dir con by ip. Even tied to reinstall game and a3 launcher :(

Re: It's me again

Posted: Tue Dec 25, 2018 12:02 pm
by {TNT}Caliban55
Rampegutt wrote:
Tue Dec 25, 2018 2:28 am
Tried all that, still can't find server on A3 launcher, or dir con by ip. Even tied to reinstall game and a3 launcher :(
The A3Launcher is currently not able to detect the servers due to the updated CUP mods, which has a broken PBO and requires a hotfix/new release (unlikely that that will happen over the hollidays, I guess...). The server is showing as up and running through the standard ArmA3 ingame server browser, which you can use to connect, or the direct IP:Port combination I mentioned above.

BTW, with ArmA3 it is usually never a good solution to delete and reinstall the whole game - that is usually never the reason fo errors.

Re: It's me again

Posted: Tue Dec 25, 2018 12:28 pm
by {TNT}Caliban55
OK, please try it now, I made a few changes. Unfortunately, the Exile Chernarus server is not compatible with this now, until a CUP hotfix is out, or the Redux mod is adapted.

Re: It's me again

Posted: Tue Dec 25, 2018 4:01 pm
by Rampegutt
It's working now :) Thank you and a merry x-mas